play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 1 HALES FARM, HIGH CROSS LANE, LITTLE CANFIELD, Dunmow, Essex, CM6 1TQ
Telephone:
01371 872211 | 07342 381446

Customer reviews of Canfield Garage

At Canfield Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canfield Garage

Canfield Garage
5
4.6

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By EMMA S on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The father and son run business was amazing, very kind thoughtful and professional in every way, every question I asked was answered Thoroughly. I brought a lovely car and would certainly go back when I need a new one. Thank you so much first class.


  • 5

    A happy customer.

    By DAVE C on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Fiesta ST, couple of things a needed doing and Matt was more than happy to acomadate. He was very helpful, nothing was to much trouble. I have since been back with the wife for a second car.


  • 5

    good garage

    By SUE C on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found garage to be clean tidy very proffesionsl good cars well priced nothing to much trouble .


  • 5

    Nice car at a fair price.

    By John F on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and no hard selling. Matt was responsive and provided a solid, nicely presented car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Outstanding service - highly recommend

    By Claire F on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, owner of the garage was very helpful and was not once pushy. I would defiantly use Canfield Garage again - highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Samantha J on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to deal with very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By Gary N on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Canfield Garage have been superb, very helpful and patient. They will do what they can to help you. And also honest if it’s something they not able to help with. No cloak and dagger techniques. Despite what previous reviews have stated, they do honour their warranty. And to be fair go above what most garages would cover under a warranty. The part exchange price I was offered for my old car was spot on. Advice to anyone buying from them, trust what they say and you won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Gary R on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Third car i have purchased from Canfield Garage, they were able to source the exact car for me a BMW M235i . They were great throughout and very knowledgeable in helping me decide on my next car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Transparency, integrity and solid advice

    By Robert B on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The smoothest of transactions facilitated by Matt and others at Canfield Garage for which I thank them all. My experience would have been one of outstanding customer care at any time, never mind at the height of the Covid-19 lockdown! I am more than happy with the Honda Jazz purchased and have no hesitation in recommending Canfield Garage.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Robert B on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Second car from these guys in 3 years Again great experience and another great car They go the extra mile with customer service Highly recommend

    Reply from Canfield Garage on 30/07/19

    Hi Robert Thank you for your review and your business. Much appreciated