play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 1 HALES FARM, HIGH CROSS LANE, LITTLE CANFIELD, DUNMOW, ESSEX, CM6 1TQ
Telephone:
01371 872211 | 07342 381446

Customer reviews of Canfield Garage

At Canfield Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canfield Garage

Canfield Garage
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By lyndsey F on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, fully transparent and very knowledgable! I would recommend Canfield Garage to anyone!!


  • 5

    Bought a new vehicle

    By mike I on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Used this garage a couple of times know for buying vehicles and always use them for my servicing and repair work,brilliant helpful team very friendly and always a fast service,could not recommend them enough they really go the extra mile


  • 5

    Top service and top quality vehicles.

    By matt A on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I use Canfield garage regularly for maintenance and work on my vehicles and have just purchased a BMW X3 from them top service from all the boys as per usual highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very Helplful

    By karen D on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine staff. Very happy to help with financing and did not pressure me into buying a car at all. would thoroughly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great service very friendly and helpful

    By lyndon O on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car was spotless as described,asked them to get the windows tinted for me before collection all done great job ,collected me from airport ,drove the car out of garage within 20 minutes all sorted ,very helpful,friendly and nice lads to deal with a pleasure tks Matt and James

    Reply from Canfield Garage on 23/03/19

    Hi Lyndon Thank you for your review, very much appreciated. Hope you enjoyed Portugal! Cheers Matt


  • 5

    Go visit them!

    By Tom K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the exact car I was looking for on auto trader. The car was at canfield garage which was relatively local to me. Took myself down there to view the car and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The guys at canfield garage were amazing. There was no pressure at all and I was left to look around the car without a salesman looking over my shoulder and making me feel uneasy. All the questions I asked were answered directly and spot on. The car was exactly as described and prepared to a high standard. On the test drive it exceeded my expectations and I knew then it was defiantly the car for me. The sale and exchange process was really easy and conducted in a comfortable and clean tidy office. I will 100% be returning in the future when I decide another new car is due. Would encourage anyone to go and see the team at canfield garage. They flip the whole reputation of car dealers on its head. Top bunch of guys and my 1st port of call in the future. True pleasure.

    Reply from Canfield Garage on 06/10/18

    Hi Tom Thanks for your review pal. Glad you like the car, hopefully see you again soon. Matt


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Car

    By Gurjit B on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great chilled atmosphere to view cars, great selection of vehicles, great staff, the best purchasing experience iv had in a long time!

    Reply from Canfield Garage on 18/06/18

    Morning Gurjit Thank you for your review. Much appreciated, enjoy the 530!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andy L on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team are very accommodating and realistic -they know what customers want because they listen. They have a good range of quality cars which are well presented and they have an honest approach about the good and bad bits which any used car has. A pleasure to do business.

    Reply from Canfield Garage on 11/06/18

    Hi Andy Thanks for your feedback, much appreciated.!


  • 5

    5* Highly Recommend

    By Matthew B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always dubious of car garages and the relative reviews left by others. My experience was only positive and I found Matt and James to be both welcoming and knowledgeable. We’re not at all pushy and helped complete all paperwork necessary. Good selection of cars and very honest answers to pressing questions on cars and their histories.


  • 5

    5 star car experience

    By Paul C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Canfield garage were very professional and helpful through the buying process and were very knowledgable when it came to their cars. First class service , would highly recommend .


‹ Prev Next ›